Bookmark Print Page
Home:Athletics

Athletics

 

Updated Summer Camp Info on

8 to 18 site

  

MAINE EAST 

ATHLETICS

 Adad Demon logo CLR

Athletic Administrative Staff

Steve Schanz

Athletic Director
847.692.8290

Len Labonar

Assistant Athletic Director
847.692.8675

Karen Schneider

Athletic Department Secretary
847.692.8291

 

Crowd Control Supervisors

Tom Foley

Fall

Roy Wasielewski

Winter

Gabe Corey

Spring

 
 

HL

 

Call the new Blue Demon Hotline

for Up to the Minute Schedule Changes!

847-692-6155

 

 


Athletic Boosters offers New Scholarship Opportunity

Click the Link Below For the Application

 

SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION


MAINE EAST ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

 www.meaboosters.org/

 

Maine East Coaching Staff  
Boys' Sports Girls' Sports

Football

Gabe Corey - Head Coach

Email: gcorey@maine207.org

Cross Country

Alyssa Carter - Head Coach

Email: acarter@maine207.org

Cross Country

Chris Peters - Head Coach

Email: cpeters@maine207.org

Soccer

Julie Dickinson - Head Coach

Email: jdickinson@maine207.org

Golf

Tony Montesano - Head Coach

Email: tmontesano@maine207.org

Basketball

Karol Hanusiak - Head coach

Email: khanusiak@maine207.org

Soccer

Jeff Bishop- Head Coach

Email: jbishop@maine207.org

Volleyball

Anne Bezek - Head Coach

Email: abezek@maine207.org

Basketball

Dave Genis - Head Coach

Email: dgenis@maine207.org

Gymnastics

Angie Hughes - Head Coach

Email: ahughes@maine207.org

Volleyball

Jon Kulesza - Head Coach

Email: jkulesza@maine207.org

Swimming

Peter Przekota - Head Coach

Email: pprzekota@maine207.org

Gymnastics

Erick Noriega- Head Coach

Email: enoriega@maine207.org

Softball

Emiliano Hernandez - Head Coach

Email: ehernandez@maine207.org

Swimming

Peter Przekota - Head Coach

Email: pprzekota@maine207.org

Track and Field

Nancy Lirette- Head Coach

Email: nlirette@maine207.org

Wrestling

Emiliano Hernandez - Head Coach

Email: ehernandez@maine207.org

Tennis

John Schwan - Head Coach

Email: Jschwan@maine207.org

Baseball

Ron Clark - Head Coach

Email: rclark@maine207.org

Girls Water Polo

Mehul Amin- Head Coach

Email: mamin@maine207.org

Track and Field

Scott Schultes - Head Coach

Email: sschultes@maine207.org

Girls Badminton

David Howley - Head Coach

Email: dhowley@maine207.org

Tennis

John Schwan- Head Coach

Email: jschwan@maine207.org

 Competetive Cheerleading

Christi Steiner- Head Coach

Email: csteiner@maine207.org

Boys Water Polo

Peter Przekota - Head Coach

Email: pprzekota@maine207.org

Competitive Dance

Sue Kawecki - Head Coach

Email: s.kawecki@comcast.net


ATH NEW LOGO BLUE PT NOTAG

 
Clink on link above to be directed to the Athletico Website
 
Maine East High School 2601 West Dempster Street Park Ridge, IL 60068|Main Office: 847.825.4484 Attendance Line: 847.692.8321
 
Twitter   Rss
©2014 Maine East High School, District 207. All Rights Reserved. Site Map| Privacy Policy| Terms & Conditions| Contact Us